asfenplan.blogg.se

Figleaf tuttle mall
Figleaf tuttle mall












figleaf tuttle mall figleaf tuttle mall

Wikipedia tells me it was the #7 ranked show during the 1975–1976 television season, tied with Sanford and Son. I’m in! They’ve got the word “Der” plastered on everything in the restaurant. You post a caption or something on their Facebook page, and you can win a “Der Prize Package.” I assume it’s a collection of chili dog-themed puzzles by Kevin Der. I went to Wienerschnitzel the other day (Yep, I’m all about healthy food) and saw that they’re running a new contest. He’s still around, though most of the people he impersonates are dead. Epatha Merkerson’s character on NBC’s Law & Order.” I’ve got news for Wikipedia. And Michele Lee “was the only cast member to appear in all 344 episodes, which was a record for most appearances of a female character on American primetime television. Holy crap, the show was on for 14 seasons! I had no idea. And I just noticed that he has the same first name as his ex-mother-in-law, Kris Jenner. This dude’s claim to fame is that he was married to Kim Kardashian for a couple of months. Took me way too long to figure this one out. This one’s worth solving during the game, even if it’s tied in the 4th quarter. The game will probably be boring, so be sure to bring some puzzles to the party. Trip Payne’s Washington Post solution 2/3/13, “The Post Puzzler No. Trip Payne’s Washington Post crossword, “The Post Puzzler No. A specific American woman has been honored by Time just once, in the 1930s (Wallis Simpson). I was surprised to learn that Barack OBAMA was 85d. Wallace BEERY would be outdated but a BEERY frat party works nicely, especially if you’re looking to get trashed. I liked the double-Roosevelt cluing for TAFT and TRUMAN. The ARCHDUKE Franz Ferdinand echoes the theme. You’ve got some longish fill-I love a Snickers with ALMONDS. I relished this theme, and in fact enjoyed the whole puzzle. “Ghost that creates a disturbance.” The term polterwang should really be geistwang. Go ahead, guess what those word parts mean. Today’s theme is English loanwords that came straight from German: The crosswords expect us all to be familiar with far more French and Spanish words than German ones, and you know what? I’m better with the German ones. Matt Gaffney includes German words beyond DER/DAS/EIN/EINS/EINE in his MGWCC puzzles, and I generally appreciate that because I studied German for five years. The byline should really read “Dan Prettywood,” because that’s what that translates to. The city of Köln is called Cologne in English, for which I blame the French. That’s Köln to those who speak Deutsch, of course. NY Times crossword solution 2 3 13 “A Whiff of Cologne”














Figleaf tuttle mall